Skip to main navigation.


Corporate Officers
Jeff Pratt, President
Wendy H. Sellers, Chairman

Chris Dillard, Vice Chairman
Randy Crenshaw, Secretary-Treasurer
Patricia N. Nash, Assistant Secretary


Board of Directors
Randy Crenshaw
Chris Dillard

Tony Griffin
Chip Jakins
D. Ronnie Lee
Bob Ray
Wendy Sellers




Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo